Make your own free website on Tripod.com

OBX Civil War Round Table

Members List
Home
Directions
General Raffle
Fredericksburg Trip 06
Sharpsburg Trip
Links
Club Background
Members List
Recent and Upcoming Events
Meeting Minutes
Flyer
Photo Album
Photo Album 2

On this page we will list current members and welcome new members.

Here are a few members names and emails.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the OBCWRT

Roy Archbell 252 261-7555  Southern Shores email archbell.roy@earthlink.net
 
Dr. John Sledge of Kill Devil Hills. bythesea4@earthlink.net
 
Mike Ross 252 261-2000 ext.1 Southern Shores www.rossobx.com
email rossobx@charter.net
 
Andy Watson      Kill Devil Hills   adwats@earthlink.net
 
Jim Archbell       Southern Shores       jamesbarchbell@earthlink.net
 
Ron Deveau Kill Devil Hills  ron@deveaulaw.com
 
Dick Armstrong       Manteo     olrebel@beachlink.com
 
David and B.J. Neal    Southern Shores   dneal@aginet.com
 
Greg and Kathy Testa  Southern Shores  gtesta@earthlink.net
 
Keith and Pat Sawyer   Kitty Hawk   ksawyer202@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Frank and Emily Ausband   Southern Shores   fausband@earthlink.net
 
Alice and Billy Elmore Southern Shores   acelmore@aol.com
 
Andy Cagiano   Southern Shores   andycag@aginet.com
 
Rick Gray  Southern Shores   rgray@coop-bank.com
 
Jason Harrell  Ahoskie        charrell@albemarlenet.com
 
Ralph Ivey  Harbinger  merlyn_6965_9@yahoo.com
 
Michael May  Columbia   Mmay1213@aol.com
 
Briggs Neal  Kill Devil Hills   pelicanshores@earthlink.net
 
Harry Thompson  Plymouth  porto@plymouthnc.com
 
Bob and Ursala Bateman Southern Shores   rbateman1617@charter.net
 
Dwight Wheless  Kill Devil Hills  dhwheless@earthlink.net
 
Bill and Mary Winstead  Southern Shores      bill@burton-lumber.com
 
Jack and Susan Burke  Southern Shores  jackandsusan@msn.com
 
Ed Cowell  Southern Shores  edcowell@aol.com
 
Scott Dawson Kill Devil Hills calusas10@earthlink.net
 
Jerry and Grace Forlenza  Southern Shores  gforlenza@aol.com
 
Tommy and Elizabeth Fulcher  Southern Shores  obxtraveller@charter.net
 
Jim Goes  Kitty Hawk
 
Donetta Graham  Kill Devil Hills
 
Bob Grimes Plymouth  jrgrimes@mchsi.com
 
Bob and Sandra Slates Southern Shores  rslates@charter.net

Welcome New Members!

Here we'll include some information about new members.

This part under construction.  All of us are new members at this point.

In this area, we will include a link to the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about members.

stars_n_bars.gif